乌克兰一半以上的蘑菇是在堆肥的第 3 阶段种植的——这是数量减少的结果。

根据 UMDIS 机构从乌克兰堆肥生产商处收到的信息,与去年同期相比,对第 3 阶段堆肥的需求略有下降。

与此同时,由于需求减少,第二阶段堆肥的产量减少了一半以上。

由于这些变化,到 2022 年夏天,在第 3 阶段堆肥上生产的蘑菇蘑菇的数量将超过在第 2 阶段堆肥上种植的蘑菇蘑菇的数量。

我们会提醒,由于俄罗斯的侵略,XNUMX-XNUMX月底,乌克兰大部分堆肥厂停止浸泡新批次的堆肥,直到XNUMX月底才恢复这一过程,逐渐增加量。

2022 年 60 月,乌克兰的堆肥订单量达到了战前这一时期典型水平的 XNUMX% 左右。

然而,50月份的香菇低价时期和整个夏季对蘑菇种植者的乐观情绪产生了负面影响,因此今天该国的堆肥产量约为去年同期水平的XNUMX%。

与此同时,位于哈尔科夫地区的 Grikar-APS 堆肥厂和 Agrotandem-Plus 堆肥厂 (Mriya SE) 都无法运行。

因此,100% 在乌克兰出售的堆肥现在由 4 家堆肥生产公司供应给市场:Agaris Miko 乌克兰(捷尔诺波尔地区)、Agaris Miko 中心(切尔卡瑟地区)、VG Farming(韦尔斯、切尔卡瑟地区)、稻草世界(Mykolaiv 地区)。

第 3 阶段堆肥由 Agaris 和 World of Straw 植物提供。

我们很高兴地宣布来自荷兰的 Mertens Mushrooms 已加入我们的蘑菇社区!

作为一家专注的供应商,Mertens 相信良好的合作可以促进每项业务的健康发展。 该公司精通专业农业、园林零售和园林绿化,并热情地分享其专业知识。 Mertens 起源于林堡(荷兰),现已发展成为一个脚踏实地、积极参与、最重要的是可靠且知识渊博的合作伙伴。


Mertens 拥有近 70 年的经验,依靠约 130 名固定员工的团队,拥有自己的车队和 7,000 多种库存产品。 在此基础上,Mertens 成功地获得了蘑菇行业的领先地位。 谈到蘑菇,默滕斯甚至是世界上最大的玩家。 我们的团队活跃在 41 个国家/地区,遍布六大洲。

注重预防
Mertens 为种植者和隧道公司提供一整套产品:生物防治、薄膜、栽培、堆肥和滑动垫、雾化设备、秤和卫生产品。 Mertens 的范围清楚地反映了该部门的趋势和发展,其中预防现在是最重要的。 今天,主要是生物的作物保护产品仅在绝对必要时使用。 蘑菇栽培中预防的一个例子是使用线虫; 这种蠕虫在控制养殖蚊子方面发挥着重要作用。 Mertens 在这些线虫的应用方面对种植者进行了深入指导。 为了能够以最佳方式通知客户,Mertens 确保自己的专业知识始终保持最新状态。

国际增长
Mertens 的蘑菇分公司起源于林堡(荷兰),越来越多地关注国外。 Mertens 现在也活跃于不断增长的中国蘑菇市场,通常是通过其他供应商或顾问间接参与。 这是一个合乎逻辑的发展,因为近年来荷兰蘑菇种植者的数量急剧减少。 广泛的在线交流可能性促进了远程联系。 此外,Mertens 网站是一个信息来源,为国内外客户提供完善的订购系统。 除其他外,蘑菇种植者可以在此处找到订单清单、安全表和产品信息。 过去几年,在线销售增长强劲,但 Mertens 也非常重视个人联系。

Mertens 随时准备为您提供帮助!
与时俱进、与其他部门协同、合作、灵活、适应市场需求……这些都是将 Mertens 带到今天的特征,而这一切都与专家建议相结合。
认识我们 蘑菇队! 他们将很乐意为您提供帮助。

补品,未知成分?

01年2023月XNUMX日

如果顾问正在参观农场,总是有很多事情需要详细讨论。

我们应多喝些水还是可以在蘑菇上浇水?

我们需要更快或更慢的果糖化吗?

插针的数量是否足够?还是我们需要更多的插针,然后如何获得像样的交错?

即使是关于堆肥的讨论,尽管许多种植者并不真正了解细节。 但是他们知道结构,水分和气味。 因为这是他们在填充时讨论的内容。

套管土壤也一样。 这次是沉重的还是刚好? 湿还是干?

但是,在谈到补品时,发现大多数种植者绝对不知道它是如何工作的,它到底是什么以及他们可以做出的选择。 通常,价格是主要的购买点。

这对我来说很奇怪。 因为堆肥和肠衣在一年中总是在变化。 这主要是由于对原材料的季节性影响。 稻草在储存中正在成熟,根据一年中的季节,鸡粪中的氮含量会发生变化,泥炭中的水分会发生变化。 制造公司将对此做出反应,但较小的变化是不可避免的。

为了使产量保持相同水平或提高产量,可以根据自己的喜好更改增补剂。 大多数种植者只知道有一种缓慢释放或正常释放的产品。 但是可以为当时的情况定制补充。 不仅缓慢或快速,甚至可以指出增长的某个阶段。 举个例子:我正在工作的一个农场现在希望在第二次冲洗时有更多活动,并需要更长的保质期。 通过与堆肥供应商和补品供应商的合作,他们现在“组成”了可以做到这一点的补品。 请注意,尽管它也需要适应增长。 您正在将更多的蛋白质放入堆肥中,因此活性也会发生变化。 这意味着浇水和采摘也必须改变。

但是通过这种方式,许多组合都是可能的。

有不同的原料要混合,有几个过程可以使发布时间符合您的计划。

不过,必须要说几句。

只有与堆肥供应商合作才能很好地工作。 补充剂的成分必须是堆肥中营养素的补充。 因此,它必须适合堆肥的分析。

如果可以在堆肥场中混合使用,则为最佳使用方式。 而只有大量的堆肥才能盈利。 在灌装时将其混合起来不如在堆肥场上那样高效。

不要只看蛋白质水平。 因为有些蛋白质无法提供给蘑菇,而在清空房间时仍会留在堆肥中。

所以看看有效的蛋白质。 这通常是价格问题。 好的蛋白质需要付出代价。

并记住:良好的补品可以使良好的堆肥更好。 但是好的补品会使劣质的堆肥变得更糟。

 

从健康食品的生产到对动植物健康的关注,从管理美丽多样的景观到为健康的经济做出贡献:林堡的农民和园艺家从根本上保持了该省的健康。 今天,他与来自Ysselsteyn的企业家Gerard Sikes进行了对话,他正朝着与气候无关的蘑菇生产迈进。
赛克斯(49岁)在一个耕地农场长大,他的妻子卡琳(49岁)在一个蘑菇农场长大。 1988年,他们开始一起种植蘑菇。
西克斯说:“一家幼儿园正在出售,但我们也可以买一个三明治店或开一家自行车店。” “对我们来说重要的是一起做生意。”

每天早上八点左右,夫妻俩坐在桌旁讨论当前的一切和未来的日子。 健康的关系是我们公司的基础。 我的妻子提供反馈,是我的抱怨和老师。

来源: Nieuw Oogst(文章在荷兰语中)

 

上个月,一些种植者遇到了过重的套管土壤问题。 在每年的这个时候,由于泥炭地上的降雨,套管土壤较重是正常的。 肠衣公司需要花费几周的时间来解决这个问题,与此同时,种植者必须解决这个问题。 此期间的正常情况。 抱怨不是解决这个问题的方法,但可以相互作用。

首先要做的是认识到外壳很重。 只有充分注意房间的填充情况,才能观察到这一点。 经常与卡车司机讨论堆肥和肠衣,您已经了解很多。 他们确切地知道他们携带什么材料。 如果他们说这很重并且如果有水流出,则要做的第一件事就是调整灌装机。 较重的套管土壤堆积得更多,因此必须将其打开。 联合灌装机上的自动旋梭在其中起着重要作用。 它必须捡起堆肥并将其充分混合到肠衣中。 如果套管土壤很重,Cac比正常情况要多一点。 下一步是使混合旋转器的速度变慢。 过度混合会破坏结构,并在以后的销钉增长方面造成很大的问题。 压辊的调整方式应使其不会堵塞外壳上的孔。 如果从架子的侧面看滚筒,滚筒和外壳之间应该可以看到一点光。

然后在第一天用水小心。 确保包装材料开始增长。 这可以通过将堆肥附接到壳体上来看出。 但是,不要等到真正看到菌丝体后再进行操作。 因为那样浇水的时间可能太短。 菌丝会长满套管。 正常水量可以减去几升。 (第一天的水)。 如果浇水的礼物可以分成小剂量,那是一件好事。 每次1升,间隔至少1小时。 只有在浇水的第一天(可能是灌水后的第二天),才能送出更大的礼物。

可能发生的下一件事是菌丝体难以生长到表面。 请记住,沉重的土壤需要帮助释放水和二氧化碳,因此请务必确保向房间提供新鲜空气。 大多数情况下,最少要有2%的新鲜空气会有很大帮助。 如果菌丝体已经到达表面,则通常果糖化是正常的。 唯一的区别是果糖化的第5天到第7天。 从那天10开始,大头针可能会交错生长。 在那一刻,再次需要新鲜空气以保持蒸发。 至少7%可能会不够。 如果您看到别针但没有长出来,则有几种可能。
一滴水令人震惊。 这意味着需要0,5升水,并通过加热和新鲜空气进行温和干燥。 风扇的速度可以提高5%。

或者您可以将一天的CO2降至约1000 ppm。 但是在这种情况下,请确保RH保持在88%以上,之后再进行的总体生长将使二氧化碳的含量比正常水平低一些,以保持蒸发的进行。 正常浇水。 犯下的最大错误是要使此类房间保持干燥。 请注意,房间可能会比平时少发针。 让他们长大,并特别注意采摘。 这样,这些房间不必变得更糟。 相反,通常(在财务上)它们比正常情况要好。

水,正在进行的讨论

01年2023月XNUMX日

如果要与种植者(或顾问)开始讨论,请开始谈论浇水。
多少,什么时候,什么浇水方法。

但是,从任何意义上讲,您首先必须定义时间段。 在肠衣土壤上浇水,在蘑菇上和冲洗之间浇水。
这个博客是关于在孵化期在套管土壤上浇水的。 在这段时期内给水的目的是使套管土壤达到最大水分含量,并使堆肥保持适当的水分含量。
肠衣处于良好状态时,第三阶段堆肥的水分含量约为3%。 对于最高可高出60%的白色菌株,棕色菌株更喜欢3或1%的干燥剂。 填充后浇水不可能使堆肥达到更高的湿度。 可以将水倒入堆肥中,但那将是游离水,而这些水必须在果胶化过程中消失。
堆肥时或灌装后,可将2升至4升水倒入堆肥中,但这应是最大量。 即使有必要冷却堆肥。 最好通过将水倒入壳体中,并使其随新鲜空气蒸发并循环来完成。

套管土壤本身每平方米最多可以处理7升水,加上原来在套管中的水。 可以肯定的是,我们谈论的是一个包含白色和黑色泥炭的套管。
超过7升的水将蒸发,进入堆肥或排入下水道。
考虑到每天蒸发量约为2升/平方米,蒸发损失约为10升。 如果算上滴水损失,堆肥中残留的水和蒸发量,则得出的水量约为25升。 在实际情况下,这意味着平均要使用20至30升水。 取决于农场和一年中的时间。 越来越干燥的植物通常意味着产量下降,而变得更湿的植物则意味着生长方面的问题,主要是蘑菇的生长。
要注意的另一件事是浇水方法。 确保外壳上的水压不要太高。 我太多次看到外壳的表面受损,这会给蒸发带来麻烦。

每个系统都有不同的压力,如果不确定,请咨询制造商。 定期清洁喷嘴将有助于维持正确的压力和对浇树的正确调整,并根据套管的高度查看距离和高度。
继续浇水,但不要将其浇在上面!!

 

Cookie使我们更容易为您提供我们的服务。 随着我们的服务的使用,您允许我们使用cookies。

We are happy to announce that Mertens Mushrooms from Holland has joined our mushroom community!

As a dedicated supplier, Mertens believes in good cooperation towards a healthy growth for every business. The company is well versed in professional agriculture, garden retail and landscaping, and passionately shares its expertise. From its roots in Limburg (The Netherlands), Mertens has developed into a down-to-earth, involved, and most of all reliable and knowledgeable partner.


Mertens has almost 70 years of experience, relies on a team of about 130 permanent employees, has its own vehicle fleet and over 7,000 products in stock. From this basis, Mertens has managed to acquire a leading position in the mushroom sector. When it comes to mushrooms, Mertens is even the world’s biggest player. Our team is active in 41 countries, spread over six continents.

Focus on prevention
Mertens offers a complete package of products for growers and tunnel companies: biocontrol, films, cultivation, compost and sliding mats, fogging equipment, scales and hygiene products. Mertens’ range clearly reflects the trends and developments within the sector, in which prevention is now paramount. Today crop protection products, mainly biological, are only used when absolutely necessary. An example of prevention within mushroom cultivation is the use of nematodes; this worm species plays an important role in the control of mosquitoes in cultivation. Mertens has guided growers intensively in the application of these nematodes. To be able to inform its customers in the best possible way, Mertens ensures that its own expertise is always kept up-to-date.

International growth
From its roots in Limburg (The Netherlands), Mertens’ mushroom branch has increasingly focused abroad. Mertens is now also active in the growing mushroom market China, often indirectly through other supplies or consultants. This is a logical development, knowing that the number of Dutch mushroom growers has decreased drastically in recent years. The extensive online communication possibilities facilitate remote contact. In addition, the Mertens website is a source of information and provides a sophisticated ordering system for both domestic and foreign customers. Among other things, mushroom growers can find order lists, safety sheets and product information here. Online sales have grown strongly in the last few years, but Mertens also attaches great value to personal contact.

Mertens is ready to help you!
Moving with the times, synergy with other sectors, cooperation, flexibility, adaptation to market needs… These are the characteristics that have brought Mertens to where it is today, and all this is combined with expert advice.
Meet our Mushroom Team! They will be happy to help you.

If a consultant is visiting a farm there are always many things to discuss in detail.

Shall we give more or less water and are we able to water over the mushrooms?

Do we need a slower or faster fructification?

Is the amount of pins sufficient or do we need more and how do we then get a decent stagger?

Even discussions about compost although many growers do not really know the details. But they know about structure, moisture and smell. Because this is what they discuss at filling.

The same about casing soil. Is it heavy this time or just fine? Wet or dry?

But talking about supplement one finds out that most of the growers have absolutely no idea how it works, what it really is and the choices they can make. Generally the price is the main buying point.

And this is strange to me. Because compost and casing are always changing during the year. This is mainly due to the seasonal effect on the raw materials. Straw is maturing in the storage, chicken manure will change in nitrogen level and peat is changing moisture depending on the season of the year. Manufacturing companies will react to that but smaller changes are inevitable.

To keep production at the same level or to enhance it, the supplement however can be changed to your liking. Most of the growers only know that there is a slow or normal release product. But it is possible to customise the supplement to the situation of that moment. Not just slow or fast but even pinpointed to a certain phase of the growing. To give an example: one of the farms I work on now wanted more activity in second flushes and a longer shelflife. In cooperation with the compost supplier and the supplement supplier they have now “composed” a supplement that can do that. Be aware though that it also needs adapting of the growing. You are putting more proteins into the compost so the activity changes too. This means that also the watering and the picking have to change.

But this way many combinations are possible.

There are different raw materials to mix and several processes to make the release time fitting your schedule.

A few remarks though have to be made.

It only works well in cooperation with the compost supplier. The ingredients of the supplement have to be an addition to the nutrients in the compost. So it has to fit the analyses of the compost.

The best way to use it if it can be mixed in at the compost yard. And this is only profitable with bigger quantities of compost. Mixing it in at filling is not as efficient as on the compost yard.

Do not just look at protein levels. Because some proteins are not available to the mushrooms and will still be in the compost at the moment of emptying the room.

So look at effective protein. This often is a matter of price. Good proteins come with a price.

And remember: good supplement makes good compost better. But good supplement makes bad compost worse.

 

From the production of healthy food to attention to animal and plant health, from managing a beautiful and diverse landscape to contributing to a healthy economy: Limburg's farmers and horticulturists literally keep the province healthy. Today a conversation with entrepreneur Gerard Sikes from Ysselsteyn, who is well on his way to climate-neutral mushroom production.
Sikes (49) grew up on an arable farm, his wife Karin (49) on a mushroom farm. In 1988 they started cultivating mushrooms together.
'A nursery was for sale, but we could also have bought a sandwich shop or opened a bicycle shop,' says Sikes. 'What matters to us is doing business together.'

Every morning, around eight o'clock, the couple sits together at the table to discuss all current matters and the day ahead. 'A healthy relationship is the basis for our company. My wife gives feedback, is my complaint and teacher.'

Source: Nieuw Oogst (article is in Dutch)

 

The last month several growers had problems with a too heavy casing soil. It is normal for this time of the year for casing soil to be heavier because of rainfall on the peat fields. It takes a few weeks for the casing companies to sort this out and in the mean time the grower has to deal with this. A normal situation for this period. Complaining is not the way to deal with this but inter acting is possible.

The first thing to do is to recognize that the casing ís heavy. This can only be observed if good attention is given to the filling of the room. Always talk to the truck driver about compost and casing and you already know a lot. They know exactly what material they carry. If they say it is a heavy load and if water is coming out the first thing to do is to adjust the filling machine. Heavy casing soil packs more so it has to be opened up. The caccing spinner on the combine filling machine plays a big role in this. It has to pick up the compost and mix it well into the casing. Cac a bit more than normal if casing soil is heavy. The next step is to make the mixing spinner turn a bit slower. Too intensive mixing will destroy the structure and cause big problems in outgrow of the pins later on. The pressing roll should be adjusted that way that it does not close the holes in the casing. If you look at the roller from the side of the shelf, a little bit of light should be visible between roller and casing.

Then be careful with water on the first day. Make sure the caccing material starts growing. This can be seen by the attachment of the compost to the casing. Do not wait however till you really see the mycelium. Because then the time for watering can be too short. And mycelium will overgrow the casing. The normal amount of water can be given minus a few litres. (the water on day one). It is a good thing if watering gifts can be split into small doses. 1 litre at a time with intervals of at least 1 hour. Only on the first watering day (probably day 2 after filling) bigger gifts are possible.

The next thing that might happen is that the mycelium has difficulties growing to the surface. Remember, a heavy casing soil needs help to release water and CO2 so always make sure that fresh air is given to the room. A minimum of 5% fresh air most of the times helps a lot. If the mycelium has reached the surface generally the fructification is normal. The only difference is from day 7 to day 10 of the fructification. From that day 7, the pins might stagger in outgrow. At that moment again fresh air is needed to keep the evaporation going. A minimum of 5% might not be enough anymore. If you see pins but they do not grow out you have a few possibilities.
A drop of water as a shock. This means 0,5 litre of water and mild drying with heating and fresh air. Fan can be set up to 5% higher in speed.

Or you can drop the CO2 to about 1000 ppm for a day. But make sure that RH stays over 88% in this case.Overall the growing later on will be on a bit lower CO2 than normal to keep evaporation going. Watering as normal. The biggest mistake made is to keep rooms like this too dry. Be aware that the room might develop less pins than normal. Let them grow out and pay special attention to the picking. This way these rooms do not have to be any worse. On the contrary, often they are better (in a financial way) than normal.

If one wants to start a discussion with a grower (or with a consultant), start talking about watering.
How much, when and what watering method.

To make any sense though, you first have to define the period. There is watering on casing soil and watering over mushrooms and between flushes.
This blog is about watering on the casing soil during the incubation period. The water given in that period is to bring the casing soil up to the maximum moisture level and to keep the compost at the right moisture.
A good phase 3 compost at the moment of casing will be around 60% in moisture. For white strains that can be up to 3% higher, brown strains prefer 1 or 2% drier. It is not possible to bring the compost to a much higher moisture level by watering it after filling. It is possible to give water into the compost but that will be free water which has to disappear during the fructification period.
2 up to 4 litres of water can be given into the compost at filling or later but that should be the maximum. Even if it is necessary to cool the compost. This can better be done by giving water into the casing and let it evaporate with fresh air and circulation.

Casing soil itself can handle up to 7 litres per m² plus the water that was originally in the casing. To be sure, we talk about a casing containing white and black peat.
More than 7 litres will evaporate, go into the compost or down the drain.
Considering that the evaporation can be around 2 litres per m² per day, the loss with evaporation is about 10 litres. If you count the loss of dripping, the water staying in the compost and the evaporation you come to a figure of about 25 litres of water. In practical situations this means a total amount of water between 20 and 30 litres average. Depending on the farm and the time of the year. Growing drier often means a loss of production and growing a lot wetter means problems in growing, mainly in the outgrow of mushrooms.
Another thing to watch for is the watering method. Make sure that the pressure of the water onto the casing is not too high. Too many times I see a casing with a damaged surface which will give problems in the evaporation.

Every system has a different pressure and if you are not sure, ask the manufacturer. Regularly cleaning of the nozzles is something will help maintaining the right pressure and the right adjustment of the watering trees, looking at distance and height according to the casing level.
Keep watering but do not take it over the top!!

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.