Events Calendar

Events and courses Start Date End Date Location Category
Live training Mushroom Essentials Monday 27 June 2022 Friday 01 July 2022 Museum de Locht, Melderslo, The Netherlands Courses
The Dutch Mushroom Days 2022 (cancelled) Wednesday 06 July 2022 Friday 08 July 2022 The Brabanthallen, Den Bosch, The Netherlands Events
IMC12: A Life-Changing Experience Monday 25 July 2022 Friday 29 July 2022 RAI Amsterdam, the Netherlands Events
Russian Mushroom Days Wednesday 14 September 2022 Friday 16 September 2022 On a river cruise ship Events
Live training Mushroom Signals Essentials Monday 10 October 2022 Friday 14 October 2022 Museum de Locht, Melderslo, The Netherlands Courses
16th European Conference on Fungal Genetics Sunday 05 March 2023 Wednesday 08 March 2023 Innsbruck, Austria Events
20th ISMS Congress [2024] Thursday 08 February 2024 Sunday 11 February 2024 Phoenix, Arizona, USA Events
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.