社论式广告

社论式广告

得益于良好的流程和现代化设备,SAS EuroMycel 拥有 70 年的经验和先进的技术专业知识。作为完全集成的蘑菇供应链的一部分,我们利用丰富的产品知识和经验来优化蘑菇产卵的可能性。很难相信,但蘑菇巴黎的历史可以追溯到……
Grorowtime公司一直在稳步增加出口,赢得了全球主要农业企业的信心。 GROWTIME 和 Osatina Grupa 如何走到一起:信念的飞跃带来回报 GROWTIME 再次与克罗地亚领先的农业公司 Osatina Grupa 签订了供应……的合同。
蚜虫幼虫是三期食用菌栽培中的危险害虫,防治难度大。任何管理都不会导致第三次同花的完全损失。此外,质量损失、苦恼的采摘者和厌倦的邻近社区正在造成您想要避免的额外工作。苍蝇得到...
法国之旅——与 Lou Légumes 卓有成效的合作 GROWTIME 是一家自成立以来就一直渴望在全球范围内开展业务的公司。我们从波兰开始,后来我们的客户群扩展到包括国际合作。目前,我们向 17 个国家的蘑菇农场供货,并拥有……
令人兴奋的新闻提醒!一月份又一个成功的项目!我们来自 Mush Comb BV 的高端蘑菇机械正在运往美国肯尼特广场的忠实客户 Basciani Foods。肯尼特广场的 Basciani Foods 一直是我们的重要合作伙伴,我们很高兴能够继续支持他们的运营。在这次交付中,他们...
我们将在美国的 NAMC 和 ISMS 会议上展示我们的创新解决方案。在那里与我们见面!访问我们并与 GROWTIME 团队联系,展位 703 我们很高兴地宣布我们将参加即将举行的第 26 届北美蘑菇会议 (NAMC) 和第 20 届国际蘑菇协会大会……
Cookie使我们更容易为您提供我们的服务。 随着我们的服务的使用,您允许我们使用cookies。

Advertorials

Advertorials

SAS EuroMycel has 70 years of experience and advanced technical expertise, thanks to well-oiled processes and modern equipment. As part of a fully integrated mushroom supply chain, we leverage extensive product knowledge and experience to optimize the possibilities of mushroom spawn.It's hard to believe, but the Mushroom Paris dates from…
The Growtime company has been steadily increasing exports and securing the confidence of major agricultural enterprises worldwide. How GROWTIME and Osatina Grupa came together: a leap of faith that paid off GROWTIME has again signed a contract with Osatina Grupa, a leading agricultural company in Croatia, for the supply of…
Phorid larvae are a dangerous pest in phase III mushroom cultivation, and they are hard to control. No management can lead to a total loss of the 3rd flush. In addition, quality losses, distressed pickers, and fed-up neighboring communities are causing extra work you like to avoid. The flies get…
A trip to France — fruitful cooperation with Lou Légumes GROWTIME is a company that, since its inception, has had aspirations to operate around the globe. We started with Poland and later our customer base expanded to include international collaborations. Currently, we supply mushroom farms in 17 countries and have…
Exciting News Alert! Another successful project in January! Our high-end mushroom machinery from Mush Comb B.V. is en route to our loyal customer Basciani Foods in Kennett Square USA.Basciani Foods in Kennett Square, has been a valued partner, and we're thrilled to continue supporting their operations. In this delivery, they've…
We’ll showcase our innovative solutions at NAMC and ISMS Conference in the USA. Meet us there!Visit us and connect with the GROWTIME team Booth 703 We’re thrilled to announce our participation in the upcoming 26th North American Mushroom Conference (NAMC) and the 20th Congress of the International Society for Mushroom…
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.