مذهل لتحقيق الأهداف

Jan 23، 2020

الأهداف لمزرعة الفطر هي من بين أمور أخرى:

• تلبية متطلبات السوق
• نوعية جيدة بأقل تكاليف الحصاد الممكنة

لتلبية متطلبات السوق ، تحتاج المزرعة إلى نفس كمية الفطر كل يوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. ربما أكثر قليلا في يوم واحد من الآخر اعتمادا على المبيعات. وهذا يعني عموما اختيار سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

في معظم البلدان يكون الاختيار في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مكلفًا ، لذا يكون الهدف في كثير من الأحيان تجنب ذلك عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، أو الحصول على عيش الغراب الذي يسهل اختياره. للحصول على سعر منخفض نسبيًا لاختياره ، فإن ذلك يساعد أيضًا في الحصول على نفس كمية الفطر يوميًا أو أقل. لذلك فإن تخطيط الانتقاء وحساب العدد هو أداة التقاط ضرورية ، الأمر أسهل. لتحقيق كل هذا ، فإن الركود الجيد للفطر أمر لا بد منه. هذا يبدأ باختيار غلاف التربة وطريقة معالجته.

غالبًا ما ينتج عن طبقة الغلاف المصقولة والمنتهية تمامًا العديد من الفطر وفترة الانتقاء من 3 إلى 4 أيام فقط في التدفق الأول. لذا ، فإن اختيار الغلاف الخشبي ذي النهاية المفتوحة للسطح يساعد في تعكير أول تدفق.

ثم الأداة المهمة التالية هي fructification أو تعلق. يستغرق بعض الوقت لتهدئة الغرفة. خذ CO2 ودرجة حرارة الغرفة إلى أسفل تدريجيا على مدى فترة لا تقل عن 11 يوما. في البداية ، يمكن الاحتفاظ بدرجة حرارة الغرفة حوالي 20 درجة مئوية لمدة يومين إلى 2 أيام. سوف يتبع السماد بعد بضعة أيام على أي حال.

بناء في الخطوات التي هي نفسها كل يوم والحفاظ على الرطوبة في نقطة التحديد المطلوبة. 95 ٪ للأربعة أيام الأولى من التجمد ومن هناك انخفاض بنسبة 4 ٪ في اليوم الواحد. تأكد من ضبط النطاق على RH لأن الانحراف البالغ 1٪ فقط قد يكلفك المذهل الذي تحتاجه بشدة. لذلك من خلال قضاء بعض الوقت في هذه الفترة ، يمكن توفير الوقت والمال أثناء الاختيار مرة أخرى.

فقط تذكر ، كلما بدا الأمر أفضل. ولا تبحث عن الكثير من الفطر.

آخر تعديل يوم الخميس، 23 يناير 2020 13: 28
تسهل علينا ملفات تعريف الارتباط تزويدك بخدماتنا. باستخدام خدماتنا ، فإنك تسمح لنا باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

A good stagger to meet targets

Jan 23, 2020

The targets for a mushroom farm are amongst others:

• Meet market requirements
• Good quality at the lowest possible harvesting costs

To meet the market requirements the farm needs about the same amount of mushrooms every day, seven days per week. Maybe a bit more on one day than the other depending on sales. This means generally picking seven days per week.

In most of the countries picking in the weekend is expensive so the target is often to avoid that when possible, or have mushrooms which are easy to pick. To have a relatively low cost price for picking it also helps to have more or less the same amount of mushrooms per day. So the planning of the picking and the calculation of the number is pickers needed is easier. To achieve all this a good stagger of the mushrooms is an absolute must. This starts with the choice of casing soil and the way the casing is treated.

A fine structured and perfectly finished layer of casing results often in too many mushrooms and a picking period of only 3 to 4 days in the first flush. So choosing a rough casing with an open finish of the surface helps in staggering the first flush.

Then the next important tool is the fructification or pinning. Take time to cool down the room. Take CO2 and room temperature down gradually over a period of at least 11 days. In the beginning the room temperature can be kept around 20° C for about 2 to 3 days. The compost will follow after a few days anyway.

Build in steps that are the same every day and keep humidity at the setpoint required. 95% for the first 4 days of fructification and from there a drop of 1% per day. Make sure that the band is set narrow on the RH because a deviation of just 2% can cost you the staggering you need so badly. So by taking time in this period, time and money can be saved during the picking again.

Just remember, the more un-even it looks the better. And do not look for too many mushrooms.

Last modified on Thursday, 23 January 2020 13:28
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.