Events Calendar

Events and courses Start Date End Date Location Category
The Russian Mushroom Days 2020 Tuesday 29 September 2020 Wednesday 30 September 2020 St.Petersburg Holiday Inn, Moskovskiye Vorota, Russia Events
Live training Mushroom Signals Essentials 2020 Monday 12 October 2020 Friday 16 October 2020 Delphy, Horst, The Netherlands Courses
The Asia Fruit Logistica 2020 Wednesday 18 November 2020 Friday 20 November 2020 Singapore EXPO Events
Dé Nationale Paddenstoelendag 2021 Thursday 22 April 2021 Thursday 22 April 2021 Champignonkwekerij De Hopwaag, Ammerzoden Events
The 20th ISMS Congress 2021 Sunday 30 May 2021 Wednesday 02 June 2021 JW Marriot Parq, Vancouver, Canada Events
The 26th North American Mushroom Conference (NAMC) 2021 Sunday 30 May 2021 Thursday 03 June 2021 Vancouver, Canada Events
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.